tee fr2023-gal001
tee fr2023-gal002
tee fr2023-gal003
tee fr2023-gal004
Examples of products produced by Holiprom for the 2023 Rugby World Cup
Official website :
The Rugby World Cup is an international rugby union competition that is normally held every four years. The tournament, which was founded in 1987, is open to all federations recognized by the International Rugby Board (IRB).
It was first held in New Zealand and Australia in 1987, with New Zealand emerging as the winner.
The trophy awarded to the winner of this competition is called the William Webb Ellis Trophy, in honor of William Webb Ellis who, according to legend, invented rugby in 1823. The host country of the World Cup is designated by the IRB. The next edition of the World Cup will be held in France from September 8 to October 28, 2023.

Only four countries have won the Rugby World Cup: Australia, South Africa and New Zealand, which share the record for the most titles with two each. England has won it once.

Rugby World Cup RWC 2023